Our Branch Locations And Hours - View Our Community Banking Locations And Hours Here - Rock Springs | Commerce Bank of Wyoming
skip to main content

Branch Locations & Hours

Click on an image below for location details.

Location Details

Commerce Bank of Wyoming
Commerce Bank of Wyoming Rock Springs

Commerce Bank of Wyoming

1575 Dewar Drive, Suite 100 • PO Box 3000
Rock Springs, WY 82902

phone: 307.362.4455 • fax: 307.362.4457
toll free: 877.362.2299

Lobby Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:00am to 5:30pm
Friday: 8:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday: Closed

24 Hour ATM: Located on Dewar Drive


Commerce Bank of Wyoming participates with MoneyPass, providing customers with access to over 32,000 surcharge-free ATMs nationwide. Click here to locate MoneyPass ATMs. Foreign fees may still apply.

ATM Locations

Close
    My location
    1. Search for location
    2. My location

     
    Money PassCommerce Bank of Wyoming participates with MoneyPass, providing customers with access to over 32,000 surcharge-free ATMs nationwide. Click here to locate MoneyPass ATMs. Foreign fees may still apply.

    Bank Holidays

    Commerce Bank of Wyoming will be closed as follows in recognition of the Federal Holidays:

    New Year's Day -  Friday, January 1, 2021

    Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 18, 2021

    President's Day - Monday, February 15, 2021

    Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021

    Independence Day -  Monday, July 5, 2021

    Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021

    Columbus Day - Monday, October 11, 2021

    Veterans Day -  Thursday, November 11, 2021

    Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25, 2021

    Christmas Day -  Saturday, December 25, 2021

    There is a Difference.
    top
    ^